Merry Christmas from Mike Huckabee

4 responses to this post.

  1. While the second and third place candidates are slinging mud, he is wishing people a Merry Christmas. Another stroke of brilliance. This is why he is in the lead; and why he will stay there. Beautiful.

    Reply

  2. I know I’m not going to change your mind on this, but it’s distressing to see good Christian conservatives supporting the second coming of Jimmy Carter. We already tried a small state governor with liberal SBC ties who didn’t understand either foreign or economic policy. I’m in no rush to head back to the late 70s…

    but Merry Christmas anyhow.

    Reply

  3. Well, you’re right, you’re not going to change my mind. I’ve already been down the road many times with people critical of Huckabee’s economic and foreign policy positions. I support his positions. I hardly think he’s liberal. I shudder at your comparison to Carter.

    But America is a free speech place, and your comments are welcome.

    Merry Christmas!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

