SharperIron Posting

logo_bottom.jpg“Why Love? Part 1” was posted this morning over at SharperIron. It was written as part of a personal study on Christian love in the Scripture. I hope you get a chance to read it and give me your feedback.

The article can be found here: http://www.sharperiron.org/2007/02/16/why-love-part-1/

The discussion thread can be found here: http://www.sharperiron.org/showthread.php?t=4860

One response to this post.

  1. Brian,
    I enjoyed part 1 of your article and look forward to the rest of it. As I’ve gotten to “know you” online, I’ve seen this attitude of love exhibited by you more often than not. This article of yours kind of “inspired me” to write a short series of my own on the subject!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

