I Can Only Imagine

hoyts.gifOverwhelming.  That’s the adjective that first came to mind when I read the story of Dick Hoyt and his son Rick.  If you value family and sacrificial love, you will want to read the story too.  A special video at the end of the story is also very moving.

Click here to read the story.

HT: Don Fields

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by fishon on February 6, 2007 at 7:40 pm

    Just thinking, I was feeling sorry for myself.

    Thanks, I needed that.
    fishon

    Reply

  2. Posted by Ellis Murphree on February 17, 2007 at 10:38 am

    Wow! I’m speechless. What love.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

