THE END…ALMOST

pray.jpgNearly a year ago, a dear family very close to me was accused of criminal acts that have been to this point unsubstantiated.  The family is involved in Christian ministry outside the United States.

TODAY is the scheduled date for the judge to render his verdict.  I would greatly appreciate the prayer and fasting of Christian brothers and sisters specifically today for God to be glorified through the outcome. Pray for strength and peace for the family members involved. Please pray!!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Just an update: I was reminded that yesterday was the day a judge was to decide what day the verdict would be read on. Crazy, I know, but that’s how it’s done in some places. I’ll update this post when I have more information.

    Reply

  2. I received word today that Tuesday, December 19th, is when the verdict will be rendered. I appreciate your prayers through this last period of time for this family.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

