SharperIron Posting

I was privileged to post an article on SharperIron today.  It's entitled: "Come into My Heart, Lord Jesus??? A Plea for Biblical Accuracy in Child Evangelism."

You can read the post here: http://www.sharperiron.org/2006/05/01/come-into-my-heart-lord-jesus-a-plea-for-biblical-accuracy-in-child-evangelism/

You can comment on the post here: http://www.sharperiron.org/showthread.php?t=1925

I will re-post the article here after a few days on SI.  Enjoy!

One response to this post.

  1. I saw that, I have just discovered the Sharper Iron web-site.

    Congratulations on getting your piece published.

    V

    Reply

Leave a Reply

